Contact Us

Our friendly and helpful staff at Intelife are happy to answer any questions you have relating to the services we provide and we encourage you to get in touch. We can be contacted via any of the contact details below or by completing the enquiry form at the bottom of the page.

Central Metropolitan - Balcatta

Head Office
11 Kirke Street, Balcatta WA 6021
Phone: (08) 6169 1100
Fax: (08) 9240 1846
Email: central@intelife.org

North Metropolitan - Butler

Unit 2, 175 Butler Boulevard, Butler  WA  6036
Phone: (08) 6169 1180
Email: butler@intelife.org

East Metropolitan - Welshpool

Unit 2/14 Fargo Way, Welshpool WA 6106
Phone: (08) 6169 1240
Email: welshpool@intelife.org

South West Regional - Busselton

Phone enquires via: (08) 6169 1230 – Head office
Email: southwest@intelife.org

East Metropolitan - Midland

21 Keane Street, Midland WA 6056
Phone: (08) 6169 1200
Email: midland@intelife.org

South East Metropolitan - Gosnells

10 Fremantle Road, Gosnells WA 6110
Phone: (08) 6169 1160
Email: gosnells@intelife.org

South Region - Mandurah

8 Cumberland Street, Greenfields WA 6210
Phone: (08) 6169 1220
Email: greenfields@intelife.org

We're here to help

* Mandatory Fields