-A A +A

Our locations

Subscribe to Newsletter Latest News

Our locations

Central Metropolitan - Balcatta

Head Office

11 Kirke Street, Balcatta WA 6021

Phone: (08) 6169 1100

Fax: (08) 9240 1846

Email: central@intelife.org

Balcatta office map

North Metropolitan

Unit 2, 175 Butler Boulevard, Butler  WA  6036

Phone: (08) 6169 1180

Email: butler@intelife.org

East Metropolitan - Midland

21 Keane Street, Midland WA 6056

Phone: (08) 6169 1200

Fax: (08) 9274 7718

Email: midland@intelife.org

Midland office map

South East Metropolitan - Gosnells

10 Fremantle Road, Gosnells WA 6110

Phone: (08) 6169 1160

Fax: (08) 9398 5666

Email: gosnells@intelife.org

Gosllens office map

Peel Region - Greenfields

8 Cumberland Street, Greenfields WA 6210

Phone: (08) 6169 1220

Fax: (08) 9583 3295

Email: greenfields@intelife.org

Greenfields office map

South West Regional - Busselton

Satelite office

Phone enquires via: (08) 6169 1100 - Head office

Email: southwest@intelife.org

 

East Metropolitan- Welshpool

Unit 2/14 Fargo Way, Welshpool  WA 6106

Phone: (08) 6169 1240

Email: welshpool@intelife.org

Rockingham office map